Core Faculty

Ulla Berg, Ph.D.

Information
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Director
Information
LCS
Anthropology
uberg@lcs.rutgers.edu

Kaysha Corinealdi, Ph.D.

Information
Associate Professor
Information
Department of Latino and Caribbean Studies
kc1504@lcs.rutgers.edu

Carlos U. Decena, Ph.D.

Information
Professor I
Information
LCS
WG&SS
carlos.decena@rutgers.edu

Zaire Dinzey-Flores, Ph.D.

Information
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Information
LCS
Sociology
zdinzey@lcs.rutgers.edu

Priscilla Ferreira, Ph.D.

Information
Assistant Professor
Information
Geography
LCS
priscilla.fer@rutgers.edu

Tatiana Flores, Ph.D.

Information
Professor
Information
LCS
Art History
florest@lcs.rutgers.edu

Aldo A. Lauria-Santiago, Ph.D.

Information
Professor, Director of the Center for Latin American Studies
Information
LCS
History
alauria@lcs.rutgers.edu

Kenneth Sebastian León, Ph.D.

Information
Associate Professor
Information
LCS and Criminal Justice Program
kenneth.sebastian.leon@rutgers.edu

Johana Londoño, Ph.D.

Information
Associate Professor
Information
LCS
jl3134@lcs.rutgers.edu

Kathleen López, Ph.D.

Information
Associate Professor
Information
LCS
History
kmlopez@lcs.rutgers.edu

Michelle Stephens, Ph.D.

Information
Executive Director
Information
Institute for the Study of Global Racial Justice
Professor, English and LCS
mas732@sas.rutgers.edu

Camilla Stevens, Ph.D.

Information
Professor
Information
LCS and Spanish and Portuguese
camilla.stevens@rutgers.edu

Shantee Rosado, Ph.D.

Information
Assistant Professor
Information
Africana Studies and LCS
shantee.rosado@rutgers.edu

Omaris Z. Zamora, Ph.D.

Information
Assistant Professor
Information
LCS and Africana Studies
oz32@lcs.rutgers.edu

Non-Tenure Track

Lecturers

Barbarena, Marimer

Information
Ph.D.

Nava, Erika J.

Information
MPP
Information
enava@rutgers.edu

Rodriguez, Merylou

Information
Ph.D., Higher Education
Information
Ed.M.
merylou@echo.rutgers.edu

Marcellus, Eliezer

Information
Ph.D.
Information
eliezerm@rutgers.edu

Ramos, Robert

Information
M.A.
Information
bobramos@lcs.rutgers.edu