Ulla Berg, Ph.D.

Information
Associate Professor
Information
LCS and Anthropology
uberg@lcs.rutgers.edu

Carlos U. Decena, Ph.D.

Information
Associate Professor and Chair
Information
LCS
Associate Professor WG&SS
carlos.decena@rutgers.edu

Zaire Dinzey-Flores, Ph.D.

Information
Associate Professor
Information
LCS and Sociology
zdinzey@lcs.rutgers.edu

Lilia Fernández, Ph.D.

Information
Henry Rutgers Term Chair
Information
Associate Professor LCS and History
lilia.fernandez@rutgers.edu

Tatiana Flores, Ph.D.

Information
Professor
Information
Art History and LCS
florest@lcs.rutgers.edu

Aldo Lauria-Santiago, Ph.D.

Information
Professor
Information
LCS and History
alauria@lcs.rutgers.edu

Kenneth Sebastian León, Ph.D.

Information
Assistant Professor
Information
LCS and Criminal Justice Program
kenneth.sebastian.leon@rutgers.edu

Kathleen López, Ph.D.

Information
Associate Professor and Undergraduate Director
Information
LCS
Associate Professor History
kmlopez@lcs.rutgers.edu

Nelson Maldonado-Torres, Ph.D.

Information
Professor
Information
LCS and Comparative Literature
nmtorres@lcs.rutgers.edu

Yalidy Matos, Ph.D.

Information
Assistant Professor
Information
Political Science and Latino and Caribbean Studies
yalidy.matos@rutgers.edu

Michelle Stephens, Ph.D.

Information
Professor
Information
English and LCS
Dean Humanities
mas732@sas.rutgers.edu

Camilla Stevens, Ph.D.

Information
Professor
Information
LCS and Spanish and Portuguese
camilla.stevens@rutgers.edu

Shantee Rosado, Ph.D.

Information
Assistant Professor
Information
Africana Studies and LCS
shantee.rosado@rutgers.edu

Omaris Z. Zamora, Ph.D.

Information
Assistant Professor
Information
LCS and Africana Studies
oz32@lcs.rutgers.edu