Ulla Berg, Ph.D.

Information
Undergraduate Director, LCS
Information
Associate Professor
LCS and Anthropology
uberg@lcs.rutgers.edu

Carlos U. Decena, Ph.D.

Information
Acting Chair (Fall 2021), LCS
Information
Associate Professor
LCS and WG&SS
carlos.decena@rutgers.edu

Zaire Dinzey-Flores, Ph.D.

Information
Department Chair, LCS
Information
Associate Professor
LCS and Sociology
zdinzey@lcs.rutgers.edu

Priscilla Ferreira, Ph.D.

Information
Assistant Professor
Information
LCS and Geography
priscilla.fer@rutgers.edu

Lilia Fernández, Ph.D.

Information
Director, Latino New Jersey History Project
Information
Associate Professor
LCS and History
lilia.fernandez@rutgers.edu

Tatiana Flores, Ph.D.

Information
Professor
Information
LCS and Art History
florest@lcs.rutgers.edu

Aldo Lauria-Santiago, Ph.D.

Information
Professor
Information
LCS and History
alauria@lcs.rutgers.edu

Kenneth Sebastian León, Ph.D.

Information
Assistant Professor
Information
LCS and Criminal Justice Program
kenneth.sebastian.leon@rutgers.edu

Kathleen López, Ph.D.

Information
Associate Professor
Information
LCS and History
kmlopez@lcs.rutgers.edu

Nelson Maldonado-Torres, Ph.D.

Information
Professor
Information
LCS and Comparative Literature
Director, Rutgers Advanced Institute for Critical Caribbean Studies
nmtorres@lcs.rutgers.edu

Yalidy Matos, Ph.D.

Information
Assistant Professor
Information
Political Science and LCS
yalidy.matos@rutgers.edu

Michelle Stephens, Ph.D.

Information
Executive Director
Information
Institute for the Study of Global Racial Justice
Professor, English and LCS
mas732@sas.rutgers.edu

Camilla Stevens, Ph.D.

Information
Professor
Information
LCS and Spanish and Portuguese
camilla.stevens@rutgers.edu

Shantee Rosado, Ph.D.

Information
Assistant Professor
Information
Africana Studies and LCS
shantee.rosado@rutgers.edu

Omaris Z. Zamora, Ph.D.

Information
Assistant Professor
Information
LCS and Africana Studies
oz32@lcs.rutgers.edu